Faculty and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF

Principal
Kim Kirtner 
kim.kirtner@wythek12.org


Assistant Principal
Michael Souma
michael.souma@wythek12.org


Secretary
Scott Lewis
scott.lewis@wythek12.org

Bookkeeper
Lee Manuel
lee.manuel@wythek12.org


School Counselor
Kristen Williams
kwilliams@wythek12.org

School Resource Officer

Forrest Carter

Library Media Specialist

Stacey Minton
sminton@wythek12.org

Sixth Grade

Amanda Thompson - SPED
amanda.thompson@wythek12.org


Kathy Harmon - Science & Social Studies
kharmon@wythek12.org


Ami Kirk - English
akirk@wythek12.org


Rebecca Johnson - English & Science
rebecca.johnson@wythek12.org


Ami Scott - Mathematics
ami.scott@wythek12.org


Blair Aylor - Mathematics & Science
blair.aylor@wythek12.org

Seventh Grade

Shannon Melton - Science
smelton@wythek12.org


Matthew Akers - Mathematics
matthew.akers@wythek12.org


Kasey Hallman - Mathematics
kasey.hallman@wythek12.org


Jeff Lyerly - SPED
jeff.lyerly@wythek12.org


April Schmidt - Science
aschmidt@wythek12.org


Stefany Turner - SPED
stephany.turner@wythek12.org


Kim Wilder - Social Studies
kwilder@wythek12.org

Eighth Grade

Bobby Bandrimer - Social Studies
bband@wythek12.org


Jenna Cummins - English
jenna.gregory@wythek12.org


Emily Mullins - Mathematics
emily.mullins@wythek12.org


Katherine Ginn - English
katherine.ginn@wythek12.org


Tina Osborne - Mathematics
tina.osborn@wythek12.org


Frances Porter - SPED
fporter@wythek12.org

Physical Education

Steven Golliher
steven.golliher@wythek12.org

MaKena Johnson
makena.johnson@wythek12.org


STEAM Team

Kelly Rosenbaum - Technology
kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org


Virginia Otey - Engineering
virginia.otey@wythek12.org


Laura Beth Watson - Agriculture
lwatson@wythek12.org


Chris Willson-Clapp - Art
cwilson@wythek12.org


Electives

Erin Viars - Choir
erin.viars@wythek12.org

Mary Pat Repass - Individual Development
mary.repass@wythek12.org


Dyna Snyder - French
dana.snyder@wythk12.org

Daniel Wilner - Band
daniel.wilner@wythek12.org

Paraeducators

Gina Saliba
eugenia.saliba@wythek12.org

Meggann Faulkner
meggann.faulkner@wythek12.org
Bridgett Kincer
bridgett.kincer@wythek12.org
Chase Rosenbaum
chase.rosenbaum@wythek12.org

Donna Smelser
donna.smelser@wythek12.org

Informational & Instructional Technology Support

Joey Viars
LeAnna Holmes
lholmes@wythek12.org

Cafeteria

Patty Billiter - Manager
Rita Bailey
Brandi Crigger

Custodians

Sherri Harmon
Phylis House

Bus Drivers

Harvey Cook
Steve Golliher

Jeff Leedy
Johnie Manuel

Carol Sisk
Lynn Stoneman





















 


















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.